FOUNTAIN LAKE RV PARK ELECTED POSITIONS 2023-2024

PRESIDENT FRED FORD	Lot 318	Term expires 2024
VICE PRESIDENT ROBERT SCIDMORE	Lot 410	Term expires 2025
TREASURER JAN WELCH	Lot 254	Term expires 2025
SECRETARY DOUG GERACIE	Lot 111	Term expires 2026
DIRECTOR AL PERRY	Lot 427	Term expires 2024
DIRECTOR TOM WILSON	Lot 231	Term expires 2026
DIRECTOR GARY PANTER	Lot 219	Term expires 2026
DIRECTOR SANDIE AGUILLARD	Lot 271	Term expires 2024
DIRECTOR RON DOBRINSKA	Lot 322	Term expires 2025

FOUNTAIN LAKE RV PARK BY-LAW COMMITTEE 2023-2024

ANGIE WALDO	Lот 220	Term expires 2025
RENEE ARMOUR	Lот 3 0 6	Term expires 2025
CAROL KREBS	Lот 237	Term expires 2025
DENNIS BRANDEMUHL	Lот 113	Term expires 2025
CINDY FREEMAN	Lот 409	Term expires 2025

FOUNTAIN LAKE RV PARK NOMINATING COMMITTEE 2023-2024

CHAIRMAN OF TELLERS		
CHERYL WEYERS	LOT 301	Term expires 2024
JIM SCHINKE	LOT 420	Term expires 2024
		'
PAUL HEAD	LOT 428	Term expires 2024